Home
  Previous Lecture Next Lecture  
Wednesday May 13 2020 Loving Kindness Meditation Circle 45 Minutes
Date and Time - US and International Time Zones
Date and Time

Online Course Access Link
Online Course Access Link

Class Recording
Class Recording

Date and Time

This is a 45 Minute Class.

You will have the option of turning your camera on. If you choose to have the camera on, your image will be recorded and visible in the recorded replay.

This Zoom videoconference meeting will be held at the times listed below.

 

For other time zones, go to World Time Buddy and compare your local time zone to 10 am EST (New York, New York)

 

US MAJOR TIME ZONES

Wednesday, May 13

10 a.m. EST 

9 a.m. CST

8 a.m. MST

7 a.m. PST

 

INDIA

Wednesday, May 13

7:30 PM IST

 

FRANCE

Wednesday, May 13

4 pm CEST (Paris)

 

ENGLAND

Wednesday, May 13

3 pm GMT (London)

 

AUSTRALIA

Thursday, May 14

Midnight - 1:30 a.m. AEST (Australian Standard Time)