Home
  Previous Lecture Next Lecture  
Tuesday May 12 2020 Freedom Yoga 90 Minutes
Date and Time - US and International Time Zones
Date and Time

Online Course Access Link
Online Course Access Link

Class Recording
Class Recording

Date and Time

This is a 90 minute class. This Zoom videoconference meeting will be held at the times listed below. For other time zones, go to World Time Buddy and compare your local time zone to 5:30 EST (New York, New York) US MAJOR TIME ZONES Tuesday, May 12 5:30 pm. EST 4:30 pm CST 3:30 pm. MST 2:30 p.m. PST INDIA Wednesday, May 13 3:00 am IST FRANCE Tuesday, May 12 11:30 pm CEST (Paris) ENGLAND Tuesday, May 12 10:30 pm GMT (London) AUSTRALIA Wednesday, May 13 12:30 a.m. AEST (Australian Standard Time) (half past midnight)