Home
  Previous Lecture Next Lecture  
Thursday May 14 2020 Relaxing Freedom Yoga 90 Minutes
Date and Time - US and International Time Zones
Date and Time

Online Course Access Link
Online Course Access Link

Class Recording
Class Recording

Date and Time


This is a 90 minute class.

This Zoom videoconference meeting will be held at the times listed below.

For other time zones, go to World Time Buddy and compare your local time zone to 5:30 EST (New York, New York)

US MAJOR TIME ZONES
Tuesday, May 14
5:30 pm. EST
4:30 pm CST
3:30 pm. MST
2:30 p.m. PST

INDIA
Wednesday, May 15
3:00 am IST

FRANCE
Tuesday, May 14
11:30 pm CEST (Paris)

ENGLAND
Tuesday, May 14
10:30 pm GMT (London)

AUSTRALIA
Wednesday, May 15
12:30 a.m. AEST (Australian Standard Time) (half past midnight)