Home
  Previous Lecture Next Lecture  
Saturday April 25 2020 Online Class
Date and Time - US and International Time Zones
Date and Time
About the Teachers

Saturday April 26 Class CoTaught with Yogacharya Manish
Zoom Link
Class Recording

Date and Time

This is a 90 minute class. 

This Zoom videoconference meeting will be held at the times listed below.

 

For other time zones, go to World Time Buddy and compare your local time zone to 10 a.m. EST (New York, New York)

 

US MAJOR TIME ZONES

Saturday, April 25 at

10 a.m. EST 

9 a.m. CST

8 a.m. MST

7 a.m. PST

 

INDIA

Saturday, April 25

7:30 PM IST

 

FRANCE

Saturday, April 25

4 pm CEST (Paris)

 

ENGLAND

Saturday, April 25

3 pm GMT (London)

 

AUSTRALIA

Sunday, April 26

Midnight - 1:30 a.m. AEST (Australian Standard Time)