Home
  Previous Lecture Next Lecture  
Monday May 11 2020 Freedom Yoga 90 Minutes
Date and Time - US and International Time Zones
Date and Time

Online Course Access Link
Online Course Access Link

Class Recording
Class Recording

Date and Time

International Times for Yoga Class

This is a 90 minute class

This Zoom videoconference meeting will be held at the times listed below.

 

For other time zones, go to World Time Buddy and compare your local time zone to 9:30 a.m. EST (New York, New York)

 

US MAJOR TIME ZONES

Monday, May 11 at

9:30 a.m. EST 

8:30 a.m. CST

7:30 a.m. MST

6:30 a.m. PST

 

INDIA

Monday, May 11 at

7:00 pm IST

 

FRANCE

Monday, May 11 at

3:30 pm CEST (Paris)

 

ENGLAND

Monday, May 11 at

2:30 pm GMT (London)

 

AUSTRALIA

Monday, May 11 at

11:30 pm AEST (Australian Standard Time)